Paralogue 2 – 3/28-29/16

Server 1

jddaepicboss- 03/28/2016

Bedivere is reading a book under a tree. He is still contemplating this dysfunctional group of mercenaries he’s been dragged into.

Tarips- 03/28/2016

((I’m in class, but I won’t leave you hanging)) Mevardan and Cross were looking for a place to relax when the spot Bedivere. The two walk up to greet him. “Most people don’t spend their time reading during free time. My name’s Mevardan and my wyvern is Cross, nice to meet you.”(edited)

jddaepicboss- 03/28/2016

((I completely forgot about this. Sorry!)) Bedivere jumps after hearing a voice above him. “Ah! H-hello there. I’m Bedivere, a cavalier. And yes, I’m somewhat of a bookworm.”

Tarips- 03/28/2016

“Haha, it’s fine. Cross and I are just bored and looking for something to do. What kind of book are you reading?”

jddaepicboss- 03/28/2016

“It’s a novel about a great war between humans and dragons. It’s pretty decent, but I’ve read much better. This camp doesn’t have many books, so I take what I can get Anyway, what do you think about this ” new republic?”

Tarips- 03/28/2016

“I’m not sure about them. There’s a lot we don’t know about this group, and we did have a battle inside the castle. It was a graceful coup, I’ll admit, but it’s still a coup. I don’t trust a group of people who would kill a king just because they feel like it. What about you? Are you for or against the NR?”

jddaepicboss- 03/28/2016

((Sorry, I was away, and I don’t feel up to RP right now. Maybe later))

Tarips- 03/28/2016

((np, you do you))

March 29, 2016

jddaepicboss- 03/29/2016

“I think they’re worth trusting. I mean, they haven’t killed us, and they’ve given us food, comfort and information.”

CupOfStarshine- 03/29/2016

((raises leg))

((im not sure what to do w/theo but ok))

Tarips- 03/29/2016

((do literally anything

CupOfStarshine- 03/29/2016

(theodore falls from the sky lol)

Tarips- 03/29/2016

((doit))

CupOfStarshine- 03/29/2016

((but tarips thats what happened, he fell from the sky)

Tarips- 03/29/2016

((then take off the parentheses))(edited)

CupOfStarshine- 03/29/2016

Theodore falls from the sky.

Tarips- 03/29/2016

Mev is stunned that someone would just fall from the sky and fails to catch Theo.

CupOfStarshine- 03/29/2016

“Ouch…”

March 30, 2016

This entry was posted in Post Chapter 2x, Server 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

